Sermon Archives

 
Below are all of our past recorded sermons at Crossroads.
 
 

Jul 18, 2021
Joy in the House of the Lord
Rev. Mike Boggs
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Jul 18, 2021Joy in the House of the Lord
    Jul 18, 2021
    Joy in the House of the Lord
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • Jul 11, 2021Keeping a Clean Heart is Vital to Living Free
    Jul 11, 2021
    Keeping a Clean Heart is Vital to Living Free
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • Jul 4, 2021Fourth of July 2021: Celebrating Our Freedom
    Jul 4, 2021
    Fourth of July 2021: Celebrating Our Freedom
    Rev. Mike Boggs
    Independence Day Message
  • Jun 27, 2021The Great Potential of God’s Word
    Jun 27, 2021
    The Great Potential of God’s Word
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • Jun 6, 2021Living a Lifestyle of Ministry
    Jun 6, 2021
    Living a Lifestyle of Ministry
    Pastor Jill Arriaga
  • May 30, 2021Maintaining Vision is Vital
    May 30, 2021
    Maintaining Vision is Vital
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • May 23, 2021Without Vision, People Perish
    May 23, 2021
    Without Vision, People Perish
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • May 16, 2021Daniel and Sara Conner: Missionaries to France
    May 16, 2021
    Daniel and Sara Conner: Missionaries to France
    Series: Missionaries
    Daniel and Sara Conner
    Missionaries to France
  • May 9, 2021Mother’s Day 2021: A Mother’s Example of Discipleship
    May 9, 2021
    Mother’s Day 2021: A Mother’s Example of Discipleship
    A Mother's Day Message that fits in with the "Making Disciples" Series
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • May 2, 2021Making Disciples
    May 2, 2021
    Making Disciples
    Rev. Mike Boggs
 
 
 

 

Service Video Recording Archives

 
Want to watch a video of our service not listed below?
Visit our Facebook page at the link below to access all of our live-streamed services!
 
 
 
 

“The Clouds Are Forming”

  

Sunday, August 9, 2020

“Dual Citizenship”

  

Sunday, August 2, 2020

“We Are In This Together”

  

Sunday, July 26, 2020

“Staying Focused on the

  Important Things”

Sunday, July 19, 2020

“A Firm Foundation”

  

Sunday, July 12, 2020

“Fenced Off For Freedom”

  

Sunday, July 5, 2020

“A Life-Changing

Declaration”  

Sunday, June 28, 2020

“A Healthy Christian Home”

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

“Bob and Erin Stetz:

Switzerland Missionaries”

Sunday, June 14, 2020

“Being a Healthy Member

of the Body of Christ”

Sunday, June 7, 2020

“The Empowerment of

Education”

Sunday, May 31, 2020

“Freedom Is Not Free
 
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020

“Living with Anticipation

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, May 17, 2020

“A Good

Mother’s Influence”

Sunday, May 10, 2020

“Making the Most of Every

Opportunity in Crisis”

Sunday, May 3, 2020

“Being Encouraged

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 26, 2020

“Learning and Growing

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 26, 2020

“Believing the Words of

Jesus in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 12, 2020

“A Palm Sunday Message

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 5, 2020

“Being Content

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, March 29, 2020