Sermon Archives

 
Below are all of our past recorded sermons at Crossroads.
 
 

Jun 12, 2022
The Tabernacle For Today
Pastor Lance Larrison
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Jun 12, 2022The Tabernacle For Today
    Jun 12, 2022
    The Tabernacle For Today
    Pastor Lance Larrison
  • Jun 5, 2022Who Will You Be?
    Jun 5, 2022
    Who Will You Be?
    Pastor Jill Arriaga
  • May 29, 2022Remembering the Sacrifice
    May 29, 2022
    Remembering the Sacrifice
    Memorial Day Sunday 2022
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • May 15, 2022The Process of Growing in Christ
    May 15, 2022
    The Process of Growing in Christ
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • May 8, 2022A Mother’s Role in Discipleship
    May 8, 2022
    A Mother’s Role in Discipleship
    Mother's Day 2022
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • May 1, 2022Be A Witness
    May 1, 2022
    Be A Witness
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • Jan 2, 2022Choosing Life in 2022
    Jan 2, 2022
    Choosing Life in 2022
    Pastor Lance Larrison
  • Oct 31, 2021Faith in God’s Provision
    Oct 31, 2021
    Faith in God’s Provision
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • Oct 24, 2021Don’t Give the Devil a Foothold
    Oct 24, 2021
    Don’t Give the Devil a Foothold
    Rev. Mike Boggs
  • Oct 17, 2021Missionaries to Argentina: David and Haley Burdick
    Oct 17, 2021
    Missionaries to Argentina: David and Haley Burdick
    Series: Missionaries
    Missionaries to Argentina: David and Haley Burdick
 
 
 

 

Service Video Recording Archives

 
Want to watch a video of our service not listed below?
Visit our Facebook page at the link below to access all of our live-streamed services!
 
 
 
 

“The Clouds Are Forming”

  

Sunday, August 9, 2020

“Dual Citizenship”

  

Sunday, August 2, 2020

“We Are In This Together”

  

Sunday, July 26, 2020

“Staying Focused on the

  Important Things”

Sunday, July 19, 2020

“A Firm Foundation”

  

Sunday, July 12, 2020

“Fenced Off For Freedom”

  

Sunday, July 5, 2020

“A Life-Changing

Declaration”  

Sunday, June 28, 2020

“A Healthy Christian Home”

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

“Bob and Erin Stetz:

Switzerland Missionaries”

Sunday, June 14, 2020

“Being a Healthy Member

of the Body of Christ”

Sunday, June 7, 2020

“The Empowerment of

Education”

Sunday, May 31, 2020

“Freedom Is Not Free
 
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020

“Living with Anticipation

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, May 17, 2020

“A Good

Mother’s Influence”

Sunday, May 10, 2020

“Making the Most of Every

Opportunity in Crisis”

Sunday, May 3, 2020

“Being Encouraged

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 26, 2020

“Learning and Growing

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 26, 2020

“Believing the Words of

Jesus in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 12, 2020

“A Palm Sunday Message

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 5, 2020

“Being Content

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, March 29, 2020