Sermon Archives

 
Below are all of our past recorded sermons at Crossroads.
 
 

Aug 9, 2020
The Clouds Are Forming
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Aug 9, 2020The Clouds Are Forming
    Aug 9, 2020
    The Clouds Are Forming
  • Aug 2, 2020Dual Citizenship
    Aug 2, 2020
    Dual Citizenship
  • Jul 26, 2020We Are In This Together
    Jul 26, 2020
    We Are In This Together
    7.26.2020
    Reverend Mike Boggs
  • Jul 19, 2020Staying Focused on the Important Things
    Jul 19, 2020
    Staying Focused on the Important Things
    Rev. Mike Boggs
    7.19.2020
  • Jul 12, 2020A Firm Foundation
    Jul 12, 2020
    A Firm Foundation
    A Firm Foundation
    Pastor Lance Larrison
    7.12.2020
  • Jul 5, 2020Fenced Off For Freedom
    Jul 5, 2020
    Fenced Off For Freedom
  • Jun 28, 2020A Life-Changing Declaration
    Jun 28, 2020
    A Life-Changing Declaration
    Reverend Mike Boggs
  • Jun 21, 2020A Healthy Christian Home
    Jun 21, 2020
    A Healthy Christian Home
    Reverend Mike Boggs
    A Father's Day Message Regarding Family and the Body of Christ
  • Jun 14, 2020Bob and Erin Stetz: Missionaries to Switzerland
    Jun 14, 2020
    Bob and Erin Stetz: Missionaries to Switzerland
    Series: Missionaries
    Special guest missionaries Pastor Bob and Erin Stetz share their ministries in Switzerland and a message of evangelistic peace! 
  • Jun 7, 2020Being a Healthy Member of the Body of Christ
    Jun 7, 2020
    Being a Healthy Member of the Body of Christ
     Reverend Mike Boggs
 
 
 

 

Service Video Recording Archives

 
 
 

“Staying Focused on the

  Important Things”

Sunday, July 19, 2020

“A Firm Foundation”

  

Sunday, July 12, 2020

“Fenced Off For Freedom”

  

Sunday, July 5, 2020

“A Life-Changing

Declaration”  

Sunday, June 28, 2020

“A Healthy Christian Home”

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

“Bob and Erin Stetz:

Switzerland Missionaries”

Sunday, June 14, 2020

“Being a Healthy Member

of the Body of Christ”

Sunday, June 7, 2020

“The Empowerment of

Education”

Sunday, May 31, 2020

“Freedom Is Not Free
 
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020

“Living with Anticipation

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, May 17, 2020

“A Good

Mother’s Influence”

Sunday, May 10, 2020

“Making the Most of Every

Opportunity in Crisis”

Sunday, May 3, 2020

“Being Encouraged

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 26, 2020

“Learning and Growing

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 26, 2020

“Believing the Words of

Jesus in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 12, 2020

“A Palm Sunday Message

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, April 5, 2020

“Being Content

in the Midst of Crisis”

Sunday, March 29, 2020